Eden

Eden
Författare
Förlag Random House UK
GenreDeckare, thrillers och spänning
FormatPocket
SpråkEngelska
Antal sidor454
Vikt320 gr
Utgiven2018-09-20
ISBN 9781784758356
Following up the splash she made with her debut novel 'Hades', Candice Fox brings us 'Eden', which features Hades's adopted daughter Eden, a cop with a dark past, as she goes undercover in a closed compound of sex workers and killers in a story that will appeal to fans of 'Dexter', 'Breaking Bad', and dark suspense fiction.